About us


Prospect

 We sustain our energy of innovation, provide optimal Smart-touch related products & services and satisfy mankind’s demand for intuitive input. We devote ourselves to provide best production worldwide concerning Smart-touch panel by applying the most advanced technology. 

In order to realize the above-mentioned prospect, we must be available to:
(1) Guide the trends of technological and manufactural developments;  
(2) Provide products with excellent qualities;
(3) Maximize customers’ benefits.


Responsibilities

To become a reliable long-term producer for TP techniques and one-stop services all over the world.



Core principle


Keep our honest promises for costumers, suppliers, employees and shareholders in society. Provide a humanistic, challenging, meaningful and enjoyable working environment for all staff so as to attract best-suitable talents, fulfill their potentials and then strengthenthe overall capacities of our company.

Being innovative is the foundation of our development. Thus we must be decisive, courageous, flexible, ambitious and efficient in all aspects like strategy, marketing, technique, production, etc. Only by this way, can we adapt the rapidly changeable environment within the industry and provide the most competitive products and services. We must obtain the international prospective and strive for being the leader of our industry all the time.

關於倍勝

願景

持續創新,提供最佳的觸控產品及服務,滿足人類的直覺輸入的需求,成為全球技術最創新的觸控面板技術及製造服務業者。為了實現此一願景,我們必須擁有以下能力:
(1) 是技術、製造領導者。
(2) 
是高品質產品提供者。
(3) 以服務客戶為導向,是客戶最大利益的提供者。


使命

作為全球觸控顯示器產業中,長期且值得信賴的技術及服務提供者。

 
經營理念

堅持誠信正直,堅守對客戶、供應商、員工、股東及社會的承諾;以人為本,提供有挑戰性,可以持續學習,而又有樂趣的工作環境,發揮員工潛力,吸引並留住志同道合而且最優秀的人才,使公司整體能力不斷成長。

創新是我們的成長的力量,創新需要執行力與有勇氣做出改變,在策略、行銷、管理、技術、製造等各方面整體的創新與改變。經由創新及團隊合作,秉持積極進取、高效率的處事態度,來因應瞬息萬變的產業特性,提供客戶最有競爭力的產品及服務。以國際性的視野,追求所在產業的領導地位。